This is a past event.

Zumba 

When: Fri., Jan. 18, 2:15-3:15 p.m., Sat., Nov. 23, 2:15-3:15 p.m., Sat., Nov. 30, 2:15-3:15 p.m., Sat., Dec. 7, 2:15-3:15 p.m., Sat., Dec. 14, 2:15-3:15 p.m., Sat., Dec. 21, 2:15-3:15 p.m., Sat., Dec. 28, 2:15-3:15 p.m., Sat., Jan. 4, 2:15-3:15 p.m., Sat., Jan. 11, 2:15-3:15 p.m., Sat., Jan. 18, 2:15-3:15 p.m., Sat., Jan. 25, 2:15-3:15 p.m., Sat., Feb. 1, 2:15-3:15 p.m. and Saturdays, 2:15-3:15 p.m. Continues through March 8 2014
Zumba, dance, and other exercises led by an instructor with a video.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.

History

Map

Calendar

Submit an event

Popular Events

  • Hamlet (Theater & Performing Arts)

  • Ales for ALS Festival (Fairs, Festivals, & Fiestas)

  • OMCA Park Jam (Attractions)

© 2018 East Bay Express    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation