Remind Me
98c154f3_bawplogo.jpg

Writing Teachers Write Free

When: Second Sunday of every month, 3-4:30 p.m.
Price: Free
bayareawritingproject.org
Lively literary reading from the Bay Area Writing Project, UC Berkeley's efforts to improve the way writing is taught in kindergarten through university. Join teacher-writers and other writers from around the Bay. Two to three featured readers, Open Mic and light refreshments.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.

Friends

Become a Friend

History

Map

Calendar

Submit an event

Popular Events

  • Madness (Rock & Pop)

    • Thu., May 28, 8 p.m., Wed., June 2, 8 p.m. and Thu., June 3, 8 p.m. $55-$75
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • The Band's Visit (Theater)

    • Thu., May 28, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 29, 8 p.m., Sat., May 30, 2 p.m., Tue., June 2, 7:30 p.m., Wed., June 3, 7:30 p.m., Thu., June 4, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 5, 8 p.m., Sun., June 7, 1 p.m., Tue., June 9, 7:30 p.m., Thu., June 11, 7:30 p.m., Tue., June 16, 7:30 p.m., Wed., June 17, 7:30 p.m., Thu., June 18, 7:30 p.m., Sun., July 19, 1 p.m., Thu., July 30, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 2, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Aug. 5, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 7, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 9, 6:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 13, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 16, 6:30 p.m., Tue., Aug. 18, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 23, 6:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 27, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 29, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • INTRO TO PANDEIRO with Ami Molinelli (Class/Workshop)

    • Sun., May 31, 11 a.m.-1 p.m. $30 Advance; $45 Day Of Workshop
    • Buy Tickets

Best of the East Bay

2020

© 2020 Telegraph Media    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation