Save to foursquare
Favorite

Hours: Box office open Mon.-Fri. 12-4 p.m.; performances daily at 7 p.m.

Upcoming Events

  • Mamma Mia! (Theater & Performing Arts)

    • Fri., July 7, 8-10:30 p.m., Sat., July 8, 8-10:30 p.m., Sun., July 9, 8-10:30 p.m., Thu., July 13, 8-10:30 p.m., Fri., July 14, 8-10:30 p.m., Sat., July 15, 8-10:30 p.m. and Sun., July 16, 8-10:30 p.m. $31-$64, check website for discounts
    • Buy Tickets
  • South Pacific (Theater & Performing Arts)

    • Fri., Aug. 4, 8-10:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 5, 8-10:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 6, 8-10:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 10, 8-10:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 11, 8-10:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 12, 8-10:30 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 13, 8-10:30 p.m. $31-$64, check website for promos and discounts
    • Buy Tickets
  • Beauty and the Beast (Theater & Performing Arts)

    • Fri., Sept. 1, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 2, 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 3, 7 p.m., Thu., Sept. 7, 7 p.m., Fri., Sept. 8, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 9, 8 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 10, 7 p.m. $31-$64, check websites for discounts & promos
    • Buy Tickets

Reviews/comments
4.3 out of 5

Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.

Friends

Become a Friend

Map

Calendar

Most Popular Stories

Best of the East Bay

© 2017 East Bay Express    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation