This is a past event.

Wesla Whitfield & The Mike Greensill Trio 

When: Tue., May 11, 8 p.m., Wed., May 12, 8 p.m., Thu., May 13, 8 p.m., Fri., May 14, 7 p.m., Sat., May 15, 7 p.m., Sun., May 16, 5 p.m., Tue., May 18, 8 p.m., Wed., May 19, 8 p.m., Thu., May 20, 8 p.m., Fri., May 21, 8 p.m., Sat., May 22, 7 p.m., Sun., May 23, 5 p.m., Tue., May 25, 8 p.m., Wed., May 26, 8 p.m., Thu., May 27, 8 p.m., Fri., May 28, 8 p.m., Sat., May 29, 7 p.m. and Sun., May 30, 5 p.m. 2010
Price: $35-$45

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.

History

Map

Calendar

Submit an event

Popular Events

  • The Organizer (Film)

  • Last Call! Buy Your Advance Ticket for Session Beer Fest Today (eLerts)

    • Satuday, May 26, 1-5PM
    • Buy Tickets
  • Greta Garbo Rarities (Film)

© 2018 East Bay Express    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation