Remind Me

Vocal Jam Session 

When: Sun., Aug. 27, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 10, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 24, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 8, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 22, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 12, 6:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 19, 6:30-9:30 p.m.
Phone: 510-845-5373
Email: events@cjc.edu
Price: 10
cjc.edu/concerts
The Jazzschool Community Music School Vocal Department presents a monthly jazz and blues vocal jam sessions, hosted by Angharad Jones. All are welcome! Singers should bring three copies of their song for the band. Check www.cjc.edu/concerts for the session's theme. Please arrive by 6:30 pm to sign up. Start time 7:00.
Buy Tickets

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.

Friends

Become a Friend

History

Map

Calendar

Submit an event

Popular Events

  • Oakland A’s Battle of the Bay Watch Party at Overland (eLerts)

    • Wednesday, Aug 2, 5PM
  • "Stop the Violence - Music and Spoken Word Event (Spoken Word)

    • Sat., Aug. 5, 3-5 p.m. Free Admission
  • Voices of Music: Virtuoso Concerto Holiday Celebration (Classical & Opera)

    • Sun., Dec. 3, 7:30 p.m. Adult: $45 Senior/SFEMS/EMA/ARS $40 Full Time Students: $5
    • Buy Tickets

© 2017 East Bay Express    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation