You searched for:

Search for…

Narrow Search

 

Rated NR · 180 min. · 2010

Program

Ultimate Fighting Championship® (UFC®) and NCM Fathom are teaming up again to bring the raw excitement of the UFC to local movie theaters with UFC 115: Liddell vs Franklin, broadcast LIVE in high definition on Saturday, June 12 at 10:00 p.m. ET / 9:00 p.m. CT / 8:00 p.m. MT / 7:00 p.m. PT. Former light-heavyweight champion and UFC Hall of Famer Chuck "The Iceman" Liddell will take on former middleweight title-holder Rich "Ace" Franklin in the main event broadcast live from the sold out General Motors Place in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. Experience the action alongside other UFC fans with an unmatched up-close view as the entire Pay-Per-View event is shown LIVE in high-definition on the big screen.

Now Playing

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for UFC 115: Liddell vs. Franklin

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.

Most Popular Stories


© 2017 East Bay Express    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation