This is a past event.

The Real Americans 

When: Fri., Feb. 10, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 11, 5 p.m., Thu., Feb. 16, 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 17, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 18, 5 p.m., Thu., Feb. 23, 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 24, 8 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 25, 5 p.m. 2017
Price: $25-100
themarsh.org/dan_hoyle/dan-hoyle-2
The Marsh Berkeley presents the wildly popular The Real Americans by award-winning actor/playwright Dan Hoyle, with newly-added post-election material. In this riveting recollection of his 100-day van trip through small-town and rural America, Hoyle found himself at ground zero of the country’s economic inequality and political division, a state which has become even more starkly relevant as the nation heads into its new administration.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.

History

Map

Calendar

Submit an event

Popular Events

  • Alfredo Rodriguez, up and coming Cuban jazz piano star (eLerts)

    • Friday, Dec 15, 7:30PM
    • Buy Tickets
  • Experience holiday magic at Graham Lustig's The Nutcracker (eLerts)

    • Saturday, Dec 23, 1PM & 5PM
      Sunday, Dec 24, 1PM
    • Buy Tickets
  • 34th Annual Telegraph Ave Holiday Fair (eLerts)

    • Saturdays & Sundays, Dec 9 - Dec 24

© 2017 East Bay Express    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation