This is a past event.

The Living Room Sessions 

When: Tue., Feb. 17, 7 p.m., Tue., Feb. 24, 7 p.m., Tue., March 3, 7 p.m., Tue., March 10, 7 p.m., Tue., March 17, 7 p.m., Tue., March 24, 7 p.m., Tue., March 31, 7 p.m., Fri., April 10, 8 p.m., Fri., April 17, 8 p.m. and Fri., April 24, 8 p.m. 2009
Price: free
featuring L'Avventura, guests

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.

History

Calendar

Submit an event

Popular Events

  • Cumbia Ricochet @ Jack London Square

  • Interruption Show (comedians, interrupted) @ All Out Comedy Theater

    • Buy Tickets
  • My Neighbor Totoro @ The New Parkway Theater

© 2018 East Bay Express    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation