This is a past event.

The Gathering by Arje Shaw - directed of Joy Carlin 

When: Fri., July 22, 8-10 p.m., Sat., July 23, 8-10 p.m., Sun., July 24, 2-4 p.m., Thu., July 28, 8-10 p.m., Fri., July 29, 8-10 p.m., Sat., July 30, 8-10 p.m., Sun., July 31, 2-4 p.m., Thu., Aug. 4, 8-10 p.m., Fri., Aug. 5, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 6, 8-10 p.m., Sun., Aug. 7, 2-4 p.m., Thu., Aug. 11, 8-10 p.m., Fri., Aug. 12, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 13, 8-10 p.m., Sun., Aug. 14, 2-4 p.m., Thu., Aug. 18, 8-10 p.m., Fri., Aug. 19, 8-10 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 20, 8-10 p.m. 2016
Price: $35
Thegatheringplay.com
The Gathering is set against President Reagan’s 1985 visit to a German military cemetery as a family wrestles with the legacy of the past and how this affects present relationships and influences the future.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.

History

Map

Calendar

Submit an event

Popular Events

  • Horn Barbecue Pop-Up (Culinary & Wine)

  • A Circle Has No Beginning by Sameer Gupta (World, Latin, & Reggae)

    • Buy Tickets
  • Set it Off (Rock & Pop)

© 2018 East Bay Express    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation