This is a past event.

The Christmas Music of Mannheim Steamroller 

When: Thu., Dec. 20, 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 21, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 22, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 23, 2 & 7 p.m., Mon., Dec. 24, 2 p.m., Wed., Dec. 26, 8 p.m., Thu., Dec. 27, 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 28, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 29, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 30, 2 & 7 p.m., Wed., Jan. 2, 8 p.m., Thu., Jan. 3, 8 p.m., Fri., Jan. 4, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 5, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 6, 2 & 7 p.m. 2008
Price: $65-$75
Multimedia event featuring four-member band & ten-piece orchestra

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.

History

Map

Calendar

Submit an event

Popular Events

  • East Bay Express’ Best of the East Bay Party! (eLerts)

    • Thursday, Aug 17, 5-8PM
  • CAMP EDMO Nature Program (Kids)

  • Brown Sisters Triva Night (Social Events)

© 2017 East Bay Express    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation