Remind Me
click to enlarge fda8c807-42eb-4b81-9f16-f3a8367e107d_106371_tablet_landscape_large_16_9.jpg

Ticketmaster

The Band's Visit

When: Sun., July 19, 1 p.m., Thu., July 30, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 2, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Aug. 5, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 7, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 9, 6:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 13, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 16, 6:30 p.m., Tue., Aug. 18, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 23, 6:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 27, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 29, 8 p.m.
Buy from Ticketmaster

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.

Friends

Become a Friend

History

Map

Calendar

Submit an event

Popular Events

  • Celebrate 4th of July with Bricoleur Vineyards - Sonoma County (Culinary Events)

    • Sat., July 4, 10 a.m.-5 p.m. $75
    • Buy Tickets
  • ONLINE: Nothing Less Than Everything (Uncategorized)

    • Thu., July 2, 6 p.m. $16.74-$37.74
    • Buy Tickets
  • Mean Girls (Theater)

    • Sat., July 4, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., July 5, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., July 7, 7:30 p.m., Wed., July 8, 7:30 p.m., Thu., July 9, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 10, 8 p.m., Sat., July 11, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., July 12, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., July 14, 7:30 p.m., Wed., July 15, 7:30 p.m., Thu., July 16, 7:30 p.m., Tue., July 21, 7:30 p.m., Wed., July 22, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 2, 1 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 28, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster

Best of the East Bay

2020

© 2020 Telegraph Media    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation