This is a past event.

The Alameda Point Antiques and Collectibles Faire 

When: 2006-12-03
Vintage goodies and obscure thrift-store treasures from hundreds of antique dealers. Spend $10 or $10,000.Sat., April 2, 7:30 a.m.-3 p.m.; Sun., Oct. 2, 7:30 a.m.-3 p.m.; Sun., Nov. 6, 7:30 a.m.-3 p.m.; Sun., Jan. 1, 7:30 a.m.-3 p.m.; Sun., Feb. 5, 7:30 a.m.-3 p.m.; Sun., March 5, 7:30 a.m.-3 p.m.; Sun., April 2, 7:30 & 7:30 a.m.-3 p.m.; Sun., May 7, 7:30 a.m.-3 p.m.; Sun., June 4, 7:30 a.m.-3 p.m.; Sun., July 2, 7:30 a.m.-3 p.m.; Sun., Aug. 6, 7:30 a.m.-3 p.m.; Sun., Sept. 3, 7:30 a.m.-3 p.m.; Sun., Oct. 1, 7:30 a.m.-3 p.m.; Sun., Nov. 5, 7:30 a.m.-3 p.m.; Sun., Dec. 3, 7:30 a.m.-3 p.m., $5-$15. Alameda Point Naval Air Station, Alameda Point, Alameda.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.

History

Map

Calendar

Submit an event

Popular Events

  • Jay Heikes / MATRIX 269 (Art Galleries)

  • A can’t-miss event right in your backyard! (eLerts)

    • Monday, Mar 12 - Wednesday, Mar 14
    • Buy Tickets
  • Clusterfest featuring Jon Stewart, Amy Schumer & many more! (eLerts)

    • Friday, Jun 1 - Sunday, Jun 3
    • Buy Tickets

© 2018 East Bay Express    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation