This is a past event.

Skills for Teen Parents 

When: Fri., Jan. 22, 12-2 p.m., Fri., Jan. 29, 12-2 p.m., Fri., Feb. 5, 12-2 p.m., Fri., Feb. 26, 12-2 p.m., Fri., March 11, 12-2 p.m., Fri., March 25, 12-2 p.m., Fri., April 8, 12-2 p.m., Fri., April 22, 12-2 p.m., Fri., May 13, 12-2 p.m. and Fri., May 27, 12-2 p.m. 2016
Price: Free
This series of ten two-hour workshops is for pregnant and/or parenting teens aged thirteen to twenty. Each session teaches a different life skill or set of skills.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.

History

Map

Calendar

Submit an event

Popular Events

  • Hotter Than July Brunch: A Tribute to Stevie Wonder (Social Events)

    • Buy Tickets
  • King of Cuba (Theater & Performing Arts)

    • Buy Tickets
  • 5th Annual Rescued Dog Pageant (Pets)

© 2018 East Bay Express    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation