This is a past event.

Sixth Annual Authors Dinner 

When: Sat., Feb. 9, 6:30 p.m. 2008
Berkeley Public Library Foundation recognizes Vikram Chandra, Michael Krasny, Ben Bagdikian, Peggy Orenstein, Cara Black, Barry Gifford, and David Talbot. Michael Pollan will serve as the honorary chair.


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.




Submit an event

Popular Events

  • Ralph Lazar: Mr. (Art Galleries)

  • HowellDevine - Delta Blues & Hill Country Stomp! (Blues, Folk, & Country)

    • Buy Tickets
  • Country Karaoke (Karaoke)

© 2017 East Bay Express    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation