This is a past event.

SF Symphony 

When: Wed., Oct. 31, 8 p.m. 2012
Price: $15-$146
performing Mark Volkert, Pandora (World Premiere); Prokofiev, Piano Concerto No. 2 in G minor, Opus 16; Rachmaninoff, Symphony No. 2 in E minor, Opus 27. With pianist Yuja Wang and conductor Michael Tilson Thomas.


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.




Submit an event

Popular Events

  • Steel Pulse (Rock & Pop)

    • Buy Tickets
  • BAAM - Bay Area Arts Mixer (Rock & Pop)

  • Vincent Van Gogh - A New Way of Seeing (Film)

© 2018 East Bay Express    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation