This is a past event.

Second Friday Art Walk

When: Fri., March 8, 6-9 p.m., Fri., April 12, 6-9 p.m., Fri., May 10, 6-9 p.m., Fri., June 7, 6-9 p.m., Fri., July 12, 6-9 p.m., Fri., Aug. 9, 6-9 p.m., Fri., Sept. 13, 6-9 p.m., Fri., Oct. 11, 6-9 p.m., Fri., Nov. 8, 6-9 p.m. and Fri., Dec. 13, 6-9 p.m. 2019
Phone: 415-580-2309
Email: art@alamedaartists.com
Price: FREE
fridayartwalk.com
The Second Friday Artwalk is a ad-hoc group of galleries and businesses in the Alameda/Oakland Jingle Town arts districts. Galleries and local businesses open up 6-9 p.m. to promote art and culture in our community. Solo and group art exhibits, special performances and various creative activities are available at different locations.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.

History

Map

Calendar

Submit an event

Popular Events

  • Celebrate 4th of July with Bricoleur Vineyards - Sonoma County (Culinary Events)

    • Buy Tickets
  • ONLINE: Nothing Less Than Everything (Uncategorized)

    • Buy Tickets
  • Mean Girls (Theater)

    • Buy from Ticketmaster

Best of the East Bay

2020

© 2020 Telegraph Media    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation