This is a past event.

San Francisco Symphony 

When: Wed., Oct. 22, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 23, 2 p.m. and Fri., Oct. 24, 6:30 p.m. 2014
Price: $39+
Performing Copland's "Appalachian Spring," Mozart's Piano Concerto No. 20, Feldman's "Madame Press Died Last Week at Ninety," and Haydn's Symphony No. 93; w/ conductor and pianist Christian Zacharias


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.




Submit an event

Popular Events

  • Underwoman and the Believers (Rock & Pop)

    • Buy from TicketFly
  • STEM Night Ops- Crash(less) Landings (Museums)

  • L.A. Story (Film)

© 2018 East Bay Express    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation