This is a past event.

San Francisco Opera presents: Show Boat 

When: Sun., June 1, 2 p.m., Tue., June 3, 8 p.m., Tue., June 10, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 13, 8 p.m., Thu., June 19, 7:30 p.m., Sun., June 22, 2 p.m., Thu., June 26, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 28, 8 p.m., Tue., July 1, 8 p.m. and Wed., July 2, 7:30 p.m. 2014
Price: $23-$357
w/ John DeMain conducting

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.

History

Map

Calendar

Submit an event

Popular Events

  • Blossoms of Fire (Film)

  • Winter Festival at Jack London Square (Culinary & Wine)

  • Tony! Toni! Toné! (Soul, Funk, R&B, & Hip-Hop)

© 2017 East Bay Express    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation