You searched for:

Search for…

Narrow Search

 

Rated NR · 90 minutes

Program

Rod Stewart Rocks Times Square -- LIVE on the Big Screen. See a special, One Night Only concert in select movie theatres nationwide. Live from the Nokia Theater in New York City, see Rod Stewart perform songs from his first rock album in 8 years, Still the SameÂ…Great Rock Classics of Our, on Monday, October 9. 9:30PM ET/8:30PM CT/ 7:30PM MT/6:30PM PT. This once in a lifetime show is not to be missed!

Now Playing

Rod Stewart (LIVE) is not showing in any theaters in the area.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.

Most Popular Stories


© 2018 East Bay Express    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation