This is a past event.

Paula West 

When: Thu., Feb. 11, 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 12, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 13, 7 & 10 p.m., Sun., Feb. 14, 7 p.m., Thu., Feb. 18, 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 19, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 20, 7 p.m., Sun., Feb. 21, 3 p.m., Thu., Feb. 25, 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 26, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 27, 7 p.m., Thu., March 3, 8 p.m., Fri., March 4, 8 p.m., Sat., March 5, 7 p.m. and Sun., March 6, 3 p.m. 2016
Price: $40-$60

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.

History

Map

Calendar

Submit an event

Popular Events

  • Jazz Search West: 2018 Grand Finale (Jazz, Lounge, & Cabaret)

  • Midiyanto and Sari Raras: Javanese Gamelan Concert/Shadow Play (Theater & Performing Arts)

  • American Jornalero (Theater & Performing Arts)

© 2018 East Bay Express    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation