This is a past event.

Paula West 

When: Thu., Feb. 13, 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 14, 7 & 9:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 15, 7 p.m., Sun., Feb. 16, 7 p.m., Thu., Feb. 20, 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 21, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 22, 7 p.m., Sun., Feb. 23, 7 p.m., Thu., Feb. 27, 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 28, 8 p.m., Sat., March 1, 7 & 9:30 p.m., Thu., March 6, 8 p.m., Fri., March 7, 8 p.m., Sat., March 8, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., March 9, 7 p.m. 2014
Price: $35-$50

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.

History

Map

Calendar

Submit an event

Popular Events

  • Samson Koletkar Solo Comedy Show: Trapped in a Family (eLerts)

    • Saturday, Apr 21, 8PM
    • Buy Tickets
  • 4/20 CannaCrawl (Cannabis)

  • Mara Ahmed: A Thin Wall (Film)

    • Buy Tickets

© 2018 East Bay Express    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation