This is a past event.

Oakland East Bay Symphony Presents Notes From Mexico 

When: Fri., March 27, 8 p.m. 2015
Price: $20, $70
performing Carlos Chavez' Piano Concerto, Jose Pablo Moncayo's Huapango, Silvestre Revueltas' Sensemaya, and Diana Gameros performing her own work, En Juarez, plus Ruben Fuentes' Hay Unos Ojos and a medley of traditional Mexican folksongs


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.




Submit an event

Popular Events

  • Oakland Community Pig Roast (Culinary & Wine)

  • King of Cuba (Theater & Performing Arts)

    • Buy Tickets
  • Can You Dig It?: The '60s (Theater & Performing Arts)

    • Buy Tickets

© 2018 East Bay Express    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation