This is a past event.

Oakland East Bay Symphony presents: Notes from India 

When: Fri., March 28, 8 p.m. 2014
Price: $20-$70
performing Philip Glass and Ravi Shankar's Excerpts from Passages, Ludwig van Beethoven's Symphony No. 7, Juhi Bansal's Where Shadow Chases Light, and Ravi Shankar's Concerto No. 1 for Sitar and Orchestra, w/ Stephen Slawer on sitar


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.




Submit an event

Popular Events

  • Live Music with The Klipptones (Jazz, Lounge, & Cabaret)

  • Jaz Clemente + Soneca (World, Latin, & Reggae)

  • Lil Wop, CHXPO (Soul, Funk, R&B, & Hip-Hop)

© 2018 East Bay Express    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation