Remind Me
click to enlarge c5c08e7a-9912-456c-a060-2758be94e060_105881_tablet_landscape_large_16_9.jpg

Ticketmaster

Music for Families 

When: Thu., Oct. 3, 2 p.m., Sat., Oct. 5, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 17, 10 a.m. & 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 18, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 19, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 24, 10 a.m. & 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 25, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 26, 8 p.m., Wed., Oct. 30, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 1, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 2, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 8, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 9, 8 p.m., Thu., Nov. 14, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 16, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 22, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 23, 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 24, 2 p.m., Fri., Nov. 29, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 30, 7:30 p.m., Tue., Dec. 3, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 6, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 14, 2 & 8 p.m., Thu., Jan. 9, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 11, 8 p.m., Sun., Jan. 12, 2 p.m., Thu., Jan. 16, 8 p.m., Fri., Jan. 17, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 18, 8 p.m., Thu., Jan. 23, 2 p.m., Fri., Jan. 24, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 25, 8 p.m., Thu., Jan. 30, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 2, 2 p.m., Fri., Feb. 7, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 9, 2 p.m., Sat., Feb. 15, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 29, 2 p.m., Fri., March 6, 8 p.m., Thu., March 12, 8 p.m., Fri., March 13, 8 p.m., Sat., April 4, 2 p.m., Thu., April 16, 8 p.m., Sat., April 18, 8 p.m., Thu., April 23, 2 p.m., Fri., April 24, 8 p.m., Sat., April 25, 8 p.m., Thu., April 30, 8 p.m., Fri., May 1, 8 p.m., Thu., May 7, 8 p.m., Fri., May 8, 8 p.m., Sat., May 9, 8 p.m., Thu., May 14, 8 p.m., Fri., May 15, 8 p.m., Fri., May 22, 8 p.m., Sat., May 23, 8 p.m., Sun., May 24, 2 p.m., Sat., May 30, 8 p.m., Sun., May 31, 2 p.m., Thu., June 4, 2 p.m., Sat., June 6, 8 p.m., Thu., June 11, 8 p.m., Sat., June 13, 8 p.m., Mon., June 15, 8 p.m., Thu., June 18, 8 p.m., Sat., June 20, 8 p.m., Thu., June 25, 8 p.m., Fri., June 26, 8 p.m., Sat., June 27, 8 p.m., Sun., June 28, 2 p.m. and Sun., July 5, 2 p.m.
Buy from Ticketmaster

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.

Friends

Become a Friend

History

Map

Calendar

Submit an event

Popular Events

  • Not Just Jazz (Jazz, Lounge, & Cabaret)

  • Slow Food East Bay’s Cultural Food Traditions Project: Black America (Culinary Events)

    • Sun., Aug. 25, 6-9 p.m. $30-$85
  • Sam's Corner featuring Charles McNeal (Jazz, Lounge, & Cabaret)

    • Fri., Aug. 23, 8 p.m. $15-$20

© 2019 East Bay Express    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation