This is a past event.

Much Ado About Nothing 

When: Thu., June 19, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 20, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 21, 7:30 p.m., Sun., June 22, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 27, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 28, 7:30 p.m., Sun., June 29, 7:30 p.m., Thu., July 3, 7:30 p.m., Sat., July 5, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., July 6, 7:30 p.m. 2014
Price: $25
Lisa Tromovitch's production of the Shakespeare comedy for the Livermore Shakespeare Festival.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.

History

Map

Calendar

Submit an event

Popular Events

  • Plank's New Year's Eve Party (Social Events)

  • George Takei’s Allegiance (Film)

    • Buy Tickets
  • Bill Baird (Rock & Pop)

© 2018 East Bay Express    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation