You searched for:

Search for…

Narrow Search

 

Rated NR · 210 min. · 2010

Program

Fireworks will come at the end of July this year when boxing superstars Juan Manuel "Dinamita" Marquez takes on Juan "Baby Bull" Diaz in a rematch of their Feb. 28, 2009, fight. The rematch will be for Marquez's Ring Magazine, WBA and WBO Lightweight World titles and will decide, once and for all, who is the Lightweight World Champion. Golden Boy Promotions, Marquez Promotions and NCM Fathom are teaming up to present Marquez vs. Diaz II "Fight of the Year: The Rematch" on Saturday, July 31, 2010, at 9 p.m. ET/ 8 p.m. CT/ 7 p.m. MT/ 6 p.m. PT at select movie theaters nationwide. The entire Pay-Per-View event will be shown LIVE in high-definition on the big screen. (Card subject to change.)

Now Playing

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Marquez vs. Diaz II Fight LIVE

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.

Most Popular Stories

  • Davis Dysfunction Dooms Raiders Again

    Mark Davis’ head-scratching decision to move the team to Las Vegas has proven to be a major distraction for the team.
  • The Wrong Path?

    Paideia helped turn Oakland Tech into the best public high school in the city. But some teachers and parents are worried about the future of the acclaimed humanities program.
  • Highland Hospital Surveillance Stirs Concerns

    The county's main hospital in Oakland has a camera that reads license plates and shares that information with federal law enforcement, including ICE.
  • Why Oakland Should Cut Off ICE

    Federal immigration officials say they've been investigating "human trafficking" in the city. But in the past decade, they have not imprisoned anyone from Oakland for that crime.
  • Jerry Brown's Cap-and-Trade Program Isn't Working

    California's greenhouse gas emissions declined last year. But it was primarily due to the rainy weather — not the governor's climate policies.

© 2017 East Bay Express    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation