This is a past event.

Holiday Caroling on Lake Merritt 

When: Fri., Dec. 7, 4-8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 8, 3-8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 9, 3-8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 14, 4-8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 15, 3-8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 16, 3-8 p.m., Thu., Dec. 20, 4-8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 21, 4-8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 22, 3-8 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 23, 3-8 p.m. 2012
Price: $6, $100 for individual charter
call for reservations 510-238-2196

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.

History

Map

Calendar

Submit an event

Popular Events

  • Reception for Art of Living Photography Show (Art Galleries)

  • AugustFest Beer Festival (Fairs, Festivals, & Fiestas)

  • Art of Living Photography Show (Art Galleries)

© 2017 East Bay Express    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation