This is a past event.

Holiday Caroling on Lake Merritt 

When: Fri., Dec. 7, 4-8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 8, 3-8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 9, 3-8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 14, 4-8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 15, 3-8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 16, 3-8 p.m., Thu., Dec. 20, 4-8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 21, 4-8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 22, 3-8 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 23, 3-8 p.m. 2012
Price: $6, $100 for individual charter
call for reservations 510-238-2196

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.

History

Map

Calendar

Submit an event

Popular Events

  • Women's History Month Maestra Series at Ashkenaz (eLerts)

    • Friday, Mar 2, 9PM
    • Buy Tickets
  • Counting Sheep: A Guerrilla Folk Opera (Classical & Opera)

  • Mr. Sun (Jazz, Lounge, & Cabaret)

© 2018 East Bay Express    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation