This is a past event.

Hearts of Palm by Patricia Milton 

When: Thu., July 14, 8-10 p.m., Fri., July 15, 8-10 p.m., Sat., July 16, 8-10 p.m., Sun., July 17, 5-7 p.m., Thu., July 21, 8-10 p.m., Fri., July 22, 8-10 p.m., Sat., July 23, 8-10 p.m., Sun., July 24, 5-7 p.m., Thu., Aug. 4, 8-10 p.m., Fri., Aug. 5, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 6, 8-10 p.m., Sun., Aug. 7, 5-7 p.m., Thu., Aug. 11, 8-10 p.m., Fri., Aug. 12, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 13, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 14, 5-7 p.m. 2016
Price: $15–$30
In Hearts of Palm by Patricia Milton a small Southeast Asian island is visited by a team of corporate negotiators intent on expanding a palm oil plantation. Company rep Viola Wells goes rogue and joins the local rebel resistance as the true nature of her multinational employer becomes starkly real.
Buy Tickets

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.

History

Map

Calendar

Submit an event

Popular Events

  • American Jornalero (Theater & Performing Arts)

  • Hip-Hop Hesteria Concert (eLerts)

    • Sunday, Apr 22, 3PM
  • Saturday Vibes (DJ & Dance)

    • Buy Tickets

© 2018 East Bay Express    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation