This is a past event.

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child

When: Fri., Oct. 25, 8 p.m., Tue., Oct. 29, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 31, 8 p.m., Wed., Nov. 13, 2 p.m., Tue., Nov. 26, 2 p.m., Sat., Nov. 30, 2 p.m., Sat., Dec. 7, 2 p.m., Thu., Dec. 12, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 14, 2 p.m., Sun., Dec. 15, 1 p.m., Thu., Dec. 19, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 20, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 21, 2 p.m., Sun., Dec. 22, 1 p.m., Mon., Dec. 23, 2 p.m., Sat., Dec. 28, 2 p.m., Sun., Dec. 29, 1 p.m., Wed., Jan. 1, 2 p.m., Thu., Jan. 2, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 3, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 4, 2 p.m., Thu., Jan. 9, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 16, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 8, 2 p.m., Sat., Feb. 15, 2 p.m., Sun., Feb. 23, 1 p.m., Thu., March 12, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 14, 2 p.m., Sat., April 4, 2 p.m., Sat., April 18, 2 p.m., Sat., May 9, 2 p.m., Sat., May 16, 2 p.m. and Sun., May 17, 1 p.m. 2020

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.

History

Map

Calendar

Submit an event

Popular Events

  • Celebrate 4th of July with Bricoleur Vineyards - Sonoma County (Culinary Events)

    • Buy Tickets
  • ONLINE: Nothing Less Than Everything (Uncategorized)

    • Buy Tickets
  • Mean Girls (Theater)

    • Buy from Ticketmaster

Best of the East Bay

2020

© 2020 Telegraph Media    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation