This is a past event.

Free Yoga at Bay Street 

When: Sun., June 4, 10-11 a.m., Sun., June 11, 10-11 a.m., Sun., June 18, 10-11 a.m., Sun., June 25, 10-11 a.m., Sun., July 2, 10-11 a.m., Sun., July 9, 10-11 a.m., Sun., July 16, 10-11 a.m., Sun., July 23, 10-11 a.m., Sun., July 30, 10-11 a.m., Sun., Aug. 6, 10-11 a.m., Sun., Aug. 13, 10-11 a.m., Sun., Aug. 20, 10-11 a.m. and Sun., Aug. 27, 10-11 a.m. 2017
Phone: 510-655-4002
Price: Free
www.baystreetemeryville.com
Enjoy free yoga sessions under the sun in the heart of Emeryville this summer! From yogis to newbies, everyone is encouraged to get centered, energized and relaxed under the direction of an Athleta yoga instructor. This all-new series sponsored by Athleta, will take place in Bay Street’s Center Plaza every Sunday in July and August. Participants should bring mats, towels and water bottles.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.

History

Map

Calendar

Submit an event

Popular Events

  • 1st Annual LakeFest (Fairs, Festivals, & Fiestas)

    • Buy Tickets
  • Summer Kitchen Exchange (Sales, Swaps, Promotions, & Fundraisers)

    • Buy Tickets
  • The Mushroom Cure (Theater & Performing Arts)

    • Buy Tickets

© 2018 East Bay Express    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation