This is a past event.

Free Theater Classes for Families 

When: 2006-06-04
A free interactive theater workshop for parents, grandparents, and children of all ages, happening monthly until June 2006. For more info, e-mail school@berkeleyrep.org, visit berkeleyrep.org, or call 510-647-2972.Sun., Sept. 18, 11 a.m.-12:30 p.m.; Sun., Oct. 2, 11 a.m.-12:30 p.m.; Sun., Nov. 6, 11 a.m.-12:30 p.m.; Sun., Dec. 4, 11 a.m.-12:30 p.m.; Sun., Jan. 8, 11 a.m.-12:30 p.m.; Sun., Feb. 5, 11 a.m.-12:30 p.m.; Sun., March 5, 11 a.m.-12:30 p.m.; Sun., April 2, 11 a.m.-12:30 p.m.; Sun., May 7, 11 a.m.-12:30 p.m.; Sun., June 4, 11 a.m.-12:30 p.m. Berkeley Rep School of Theatre, 2071 Addison St., Berkeley, 510-647-2973.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.

History

Map

Calendar

Submit an event

Popular Events

  • AugustFest Beer Festival (Fairs, Festivals, & Fiestas)

  • Worthwhile Farewell Show (All Ages)

  • Nerf Battle Kids Edition! (Kids)

© 2017 East Bay Express    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation