This is a past event.

East 14th: True Tales of a Reluctant Player Members Pick

When: Fri., June 18, 9 p.m., Sun., June 20, 7 p.m., Sat., June 26, 8 p.m., Sun., June 27, 7 p.m., Fri., July 2, 9 p.m., Sat., July 3, 8 p.m., Fri., July 9, 9 p.m., Sun., July 11, 7 p.m., Fri., July 16, 9 p.m., Sun., July 18, 7 p.m., Sat., July 24, 8 p.m., Sun., July 25, 7 p.m., Sat., July 31, 8 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 1, 7 p.m. 2010
Price: $20-$35 sliding scale; Reserved seating $50
One-man show by Oakland native Don Reed.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.

History

Map

Calendar

Submit an event

Popular Events

  • Living Jazz Presents: 4-Part Vocals for You – Vocals for the World with Destani Wolf (Class/Workshop)

    • Buy Tickets
  • 7th Annual Festival Latin American Contemporary Choreographers 2020: ¡EL GRITO! Wednesdays 9/16-11/18 (Dance)

    • Buy Tickets
  • Build Your Own Website - 10-WEEK ONLINE CLASS (Jazz, Lounge, & Cabaret)

    • Buy Tickets

Best of the East Bay

2020

© 2020 Telegraph Media    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation