This is a past event.

Comedy Soup: Stand-Up, Comfort food. NO CAT HAIR! 

When: Fri., April 21, 8:30-10:15 p.m., Fri., May 5, 8:30-10:15 p.m., Fri., May 19, 8:30-10:15 p.m., Fri., June 2, 8:30-10:15 p.m., Fri., June 16, 8:30-10:15 p.m., Fri., July 7, 8:30-10:15 p.m., Fri., July 21, 8:30-10:15 p.m., Fri., Aug. 4, 8:30-10:15 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 18, 8:30-10:15 p.m. 2017
Phone: 617 875 1494
Email: soupcomedyrsvp@gmail.com
Price: free, suggested 5 dollar donation
www.eventbrite.com/e/comedy-soup-tickets-32010633667?aff=es2
Comedy Soup is Oakland's very own little Stand-up house show EST. NOV.2015 We feature a rotating line-up of the Bay Area's best local talent and we nourish each and every audience member with a bowl of creamy vegan tomato soup (sourdough and shredded cheese on the side). Refreshments are BYOB and we have plenty of cups and tap water for all your hydration needs Doors open at 8, show starts around 830 and runs a little over 90 minutes. Feel free to stay and mingle for a bit afterwards.
Buy Tickets

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.

History

Map

Calendar

Submit an event

Popular Events

  • Black Virgins Are Not for Hipsters November Encore Shows! (eLerts)

    • Saturday, Nov 25, 8PM
      Sunday, Nov 26, 5PM
    • Buy Tickets
  • UC Jazz Fall Concert (Jazz, Lounge, & Cabaret)

  • Willie Blues Band (Blues, Folk, & Country)

© 2017 East Bay Express    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation