This is a past event.

Catch the Fever at Bay Street 

When: Thu., June 1, 7-9:30 p.m., Thu., June 8, 7-9:30 p.m., Thu., June 15, 7-9:30 p.m., Thu., June 22, 7-9:30 p.m., Thu., June 29, 7-9:30 p.m., Thu., July 6, 7-9:30 p.m., Thu., July 13, 7-9:30 p.m., Thu., July 20, 7-9:30 p.m., Thu., July 27, 7-9:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 3, 7-9:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 10, 7-9:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 17, 7-9:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 24, 7-9:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 31, 7-9:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 7, 7-9:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 14, 7-9:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 21, 7-9:30 p.m. and Thu., Sept. 28, 7-9:30 p.m. 2017
Phone: 510-655-4002
Email: shelbi@spinpr.com
Price: Free
www.baystreetemeryville.com
Bay Street will fire up Emeryville on Thursday nights this summer with the return of the Catch the Fever dance series! From novice groovers to seasoned jivers, everyone is invited to enjoy fun music and free Latin dance lessons from professional instructor Hebert Aguilar including Salsa, Bachata, Merengue and Cuban Salsa. Come with or without a partner. Catch the Fever will take place Thursday evenings through September 28.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.

History

Map

Calendar

Submit an event

Popular Events

  • Third Culture Bakery Brunch (Culinary & Wine)

  • Muevelo Muevelo (DJ & Dance)

  • Common Antidepressant Side Effects Could be a Thing of the Past! (eLerts)

    • Ongoing

© 2018 East Bay Express    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation