This is a past event.

Berkeley Symphony Chamber I 

When: Sun., Sept. 21, 5 p.m. 2014
Price: $25
Performing François Couperin's "Pièces de clavecin," Thomas Adès' “Powder Her Face,” Beethoven's Sonata #5 in F Major, “Spring,” and Schubert's Trio #1 in B-flat Major; w/ violinst Stuart Canin, cellist Bonnie Hampton, and pianist Sarah Cahill


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.




Submit an event

Popular Events

  • Horn Barbecue Pop-Up (Culinary & Wine)

  • Annette A Aguilar & StringBeans from NYC (World, Latin, & Reggae)

    • Buy Tickets
  • 21st Amendment Brewery Invites You To AugustFest! (eLerts)

    • Saturday, Aug 18, 1-8PM

© 2018 East Bay Express    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation