This is a past event.

Berkeley Symphony & Friends 

When: Sun., Sept. 20, 5 p.m. 2015
Price: $25
w/ violinist Stuart Canin, cellist Jonah Kim, and pianist Janet Guggenheim performing Igor Stravinsky’s Duo Concertante, the Sonata in D Major by Sergei Prokofiev, and Anton Arensky’s Piano Trio


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.




Submit an event

Popular Events

  • Get Lit @ Autumn Lights Festival October 18-20! (eLerts)

    • Thursday, Oct 18 - Saturday, Oct 20
    • Buy Tickets
  • Habibi (Rock & Pop)

  • 14th Annual Bay Area Tattoo Convention at SFO Hyatt Regency (eLerts)

    • Friday, Oct 19 - Sunday, Oct 21

© 2018 East Bay Express    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation