Remind Me

Berkeley Poetry Slam Members Pick

When: Wednesdays, 8 p.m.
Price: $7
BerkeleyPoetrySlam.Wordpress.com
Led by slammaster Jaz Sufi and hosted by Sam Sax, Tim "Toaster" Henderson, Sevan, and Dre with music from either Three Blind Mice Improv Jazz Band or DJ Freeze. Each week features a special guest poet and open sign ups.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.

Related User Lists

History

Map

Calendar

Submit an event

Popular Events

  • Madness (Rock & Pop)

    • Thu., May 28, 8 p.m., Wed., June 2, 8 p.m. and Thu., June 3, 8 p.m. $55-$75
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • The Band's Visit (Theater)

    • Thu., May 28, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 29, 8 p.m., Sat., May 30, 2 p.m., Tue., June 2, 7:30 p.m., Wed., June 3, 7:30 p.m., Thu., June 4, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 5, 8 p.m., Sun., June 7, 1 p.m., Tue., June 9, 7:30 p.m., Thu., June 11, 7:30 p.m., Tue., June 16, 7:30 p.m., Wed., June 17, 7:30 p.m., Thu., June 18, 7:30 p.m., Sun., July 19, 1 p.m., Thu., July 30, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 2, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Aug. 5, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 7, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 9, 6:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 13, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 16, 6:30 p.m., Tue., Aug. 18, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 23, 6:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 27, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 29, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Up From the Streets (Film)

    • Through June 11, 12 a.m.-11:45 p.m. $12
    • Buy Tickets

Best of the East Bay

2020

© 2020 Telegraph Media    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation