This is a past event.

Bay Street Farmers' Market 

When: Sat., June 25, 3-7 p.m., Sat., July 2, 3-7 p.m., Sat., July 9, 3-7 p.m., Sat., July 16, 3-7 p.m., Sat., July 23, 3-7 p.m., Sat., July 30, 3-7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 6, 3-7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 13, 3-7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 20, 3-7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 27, 3-7 p.m., Sat., Sept. 3, 3-7 p.m., Sat., Sept. 10, 3-7 p.m., Sat., Sept. 17, 3-7 p.m., Sat., Sept. 24, 3-7 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 1, 3-7 p.m. 2016
Price: Free
Emeryville will come alive on Saturday evenings with the Bay Street Farmers’ Market. Everyone is invited to stroll the streets and shop the freshest local fruits, vegetables, fish, organics, cheeses, baked goods, cut flowers, crafted preserves, honeys, oils, cooking demonstrations and more, presented by the Pacific Coast Farmers’ Market Association. Additionally, Nneka’s Market will feature arts, crafts and home goods from dozens of local artisans and makers. The Bay Street Farmers’ Market will take place every Saturday through October 1.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.

History

Map

Calendar

Submit an event

Popular Events

  • Summer is Here Funk Fusion R&B Soul music series ft 8 times nominated artist California Flight (Soul, Funk, R&B, & Hip-Hop)

  • Tribu’s Afro-Cuban Jazz Heats Up August (Jazz, Lounge, & Cabaret)

  • A post-beat happening – words + guitar – michael goldberg + henry kaiser (Literary Events)

© 2017 East Bay Express    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation