You searched for:

Search for…

Narrow Search


Rated NR · 2016
Six short films from different independent filmmakers.
Director: Alphonse Putharen, Shameer Sultan, Mohit Mehra, Lokesh Kanagaraj and Guru Smaran
Producer: Karthik Subbaraj
Cast: Nivin Pauly, Bobby Simha, Deepak Paramesh, Rohit Nandakumar, Arjunan Nandakumar, Amrutha Srinivasan, Naveen Thomas, Moses Rajkumar and Sharath Kumar

Now Playing

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Aviyal


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.

Most Popular Stories

© 2018 East Bay Express    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation