This is a past event.

Art of Seeing 

When: Sat., Dec. 3, 10 a.m.-6:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 4, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Tue., Dec. 6, 10 a.m.-6:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 7, 10 a.m.-6:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 8, 10 a.m.-6:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 9, 10 a.m.-6:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 10, 10 a.m.-7 p.m., Sun., Dec. 11, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Tue., Dec. 13, 10 a.m.-6:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 14, 10 a.m.-6:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 15, 10 a.m.-6:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 16, 10 a.m.-6:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 17, 10 a.m.-6:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 18, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Tue., Dec. 20, 10 a.m.-6:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 21, 10 a.m.-6:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 22, 10 a.m.-6:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 23, 10 a.m.-6:30 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 24, 10 a.m.-3 p.m. 2016
Price: Free
AbramsClaghorn.com
Through her own photography, naturalist Becky Jaffe explores the innate sense of kinship she recognizes with other living beings. In an effort to further those explorations, Jaffe has curated an exhibition of her advanced photography students, focusing on the delicate Art of Seeing.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.

History

Map

Calendar

Submit an event

Popular Events

  • Oakland A’s Battle of the Bay Watch Party at Overland (eLerts)

    • Wednesday, Aug 2, 5PM
  • Stu Allen & Mars Hotel 9/8/17 (All Ages)

    • Buy Tickets
  • "Stop the Violence - Music and Spoken Word Event (Spoken Word)

© 2017 East Bay Express    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation