This is a past event.

Andre Thierry and Zydeco Magic 

When: Fri., Feb. 13, 9 p.m., Fri., March 20, 9 p.m., Fri., April 3, 8 p.m., Mon., May 18, 9 p.m., Fri., June 26, 9 p.m., Fri., July 10, 9 p.m., Fri., Oct. 23, 9 p.m. and Fri., Nov. 13, 9 p.m. 2009
Price: $14
plus Zydeco dance lesson at 8:15 p.m

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.

History

Map

Calendar

Submit an event

Popular Events

  • In the Realm of the Senses (Art Galleries)

  • Yosemite Songwriting Retreat Returns with Laura Love, Joe Craven & David Jacobs-Strain (eLerts)

    • Friday, Oct 5 - Monday, Oct 8
  • Death Cab for Cutie (Rock & Pop)

© 2018 East Bay Express    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation