This is a past event.

Aladdin 

When: Sat., Aug. 7, 2 & 6:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 8, 12 & 5 p.m., Sat., Aug. 14, 2 p.m., Sun., Aug. 15, 6 p.m., Fri., Aug. 20, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 21, 2 & 6:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 22, 12 & 5 p.m., Thu., Aug. 26, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 27, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 28, 2 & 6:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 29, 12 & 5 p.m., Fri., Sept. 3, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 4, 2 & 6:30 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 5, 12 & 5 p.m. 2010
Price: $15-$33
A stage adaptation of the Disney movie, directed by Jennifer King. With a special "rainbow reception" for LGBT families before August 29's 5pm show and a Q&A for subscribers after the August 21 afternoon show.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.

History

Map

Calendar

Submit an event

Popular Events

  • The 19th Annual Animation Show of Shows (Film)

  • A Christmas Carol (Theater & Performing Arts)

    • Buy Tickets
  • Oakland's "El Duo" (World, Latin, Reggae, & Reggaetón)

© 2017 East Bay Express    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation