Favorite

The warehouse gallery space showcases works of sculpture and digital media, and is equipped with a fabrication shop, design studio, and screening room.

Tags:

Upcoming Events

  • Crude Divinity (Art Galleries)

    • Through Nov. 25 free
  • Hymn/Hum, An installation by Ven Voisey (Art Galleries)

    • Fri., Dec. 8, 1-5 p.m., Sat., Dec. 9, 11 a.m., Thu., Dec. 14, 5 p.m., Fri., Dec. 15, 5 p.m., Thu., Dec. 21, 5 p.m., Fri., Dec. 22, 5 p.m., Thu., Dec. 28, 5 p.m., Fri., Dec. 29, 5 p.m., Thu., Jan. 4, 5 p.m., Fri., Jan. 5, 8 p.m. and Sat., Jan. 6, 7 a.m.-9 p.m. free

Related Stories

  • Border Crossings

    Border Crossings

    As part of the artistic production MobileInTent, Oakland artist Ann Schnake staged a spatial intervention at the U.S.-Mexico border with collaborators from Berlin and Guadalajara.
    • Dec 10, 2014
  • Not Each, But All

    Not Each, But All

    Group exhibition at Aggregate Space showcases the founding members of the forward-thinking artistic collective.
    • Dec 11, 2013
  • The Anxiety That Artists Feel

    The Anxiety That Artists Feel

    A two-gallery group show names anxiety as its subject, but the works complicate more than substantiate the term.
    • Apr 17, 2013

Reviews/comments

Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.

Friends

Become a Friend

Map

Calendar

Most Popular Stories

© 2017 East Bay Express    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation