This is a past event.

A Christmas Carol 

When: Thu., Dec. 12, 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 13, 11 a.m. & 3 p.m., Sat., Dec. 14, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 15, 2 & 7 p.m., Tue., Dec. 17, 9 a.m. & 12 p.m., Wed., Dec. 18, 9:30 a.m., Thu., Dec. 19, 9:30 a.m. & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 20, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 21, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 22, 2 & 7:30 p.m. 2019
Price: $29–$50
Brimming with music and dance, love and laughter, spectacular special effects and scary ghosts, it's no wonder the critics have called it "THE Christmas Carol to see in the Bay Area." Join the thousands who make this theatrical event a part of their annual holiday traditions

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.

History

Map

Calendar

Submit an event

Popular Events

  • Memphis (Theater)

  • History Keeps Me Awake (Theater)

  • John Sayles (Literary Events)

© 2020 Telegraph Media    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation