The 25-year-old comedy club in North Beach offers 400 seats along with a full menu and full bar. Many well-known comedians come through the stage at Cobb's; from Patton Oswalt to Norm McDonald and Pablo Francisco. There is usually a two-drink minimum…

Complete details for Cobb's Comedy Club »

Upcoming Events

  • JP Sears (Comedy)

    • Fri., March 19, 7:30 & 9:45 p.m. and Sat., March 20, 7:30 & 9:45 p.m. $30
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • The Pump & Dump Show (Comedy)

    • Thu., April 8, 8 p.m. $30
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Joe “Mr. D” Dombrowski (Comedy)

    • Fri., April 23, 7:30 & 9:45 p.m. and Sat., April 24, 7:30 & 9:45 p.m. $30
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • The Heather McDonald Experience: Stand Up Comedy and Juicy Scoop (Comedy)

    • Fri., April 30, 7:30 & 9:45 p.m. and Sat., May 1, 9:45 p.m. $25
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Russell Howard - Respite (Comedy)

    • Tue., May 11, 8 p.m. $25
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Russell Howard - Respite - 2020 Tour (Comedy)

    • Wed., May 12, 8 p.m. $25
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Doug Stanhope (Comedy)

    • Tue., April 13, 8 p.m., Wed., April 14, 8 p.m., Thu., April 15, 8 p.m., Tue., Aug. 24, 8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 25, 8 p.m. and Thu., Aug. 26, 8 p.m. $45
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Alyssa Limperis (Comedy)

    • Thu., Feb. 11, 7:30 p.m. and Thu., Sept. 9, 7:30 p.m. $20
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Dan Cummins: Toxic Thoughts Tour (Comedy)

    • Fri., Oct. 8, 7:30 & 9:45 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 9, 7:30 & 9:45 p.m. $25
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Tom Papa (Comedy)

    • Thu., March 4, 8 p.m., Fri., March 5, 7:30 & 9:45 p.m., Sat., March 6, 7 & 9:15 p.m., Thu., Dec. 9, 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 10, 7:30 & 9:45 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 11, 7 & 9:15 p.m. $27.50
    • Buy from Ticketmaster

Map

Calendar

Most Popular Stories

Best of the East Bay

2020

© 2021 Telegraph Media    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation