This is a past event.

7th Annual Festival Latin American Contemporary Choreographers 2020: ¡EL GRITO! Wednesdays 9/16-11/18 Free Online

When: Wednesdays, 4-7 p.m. Continues through Nov. 18 2020
Phone: 415-666-5810
Email: arturo@flaccdanza.org
Price: 10
www.facebook.com/events/799318427560125
7th Annual Festival of Latin American Contemporary Choreographers Every Wednesday 9/16-11/18 on Zoom and Facebook Live, 4 PM PST, 6 PM CST, 7 PM EST. RSVP for exclusive access to Q&A's and important updates on the Festival. Suggested donation of $10. Eventbrite link: www.bit.ly/FLACC2020 Talks, panels, discussions, and presentations Featuring 12 resistant, queer, indigenous, international choreographers of the Latinx diaspora raising their voices towards collective liberation every Wednesday 9/16-11/18.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.

History

Calendar

Submit an event

Popular Events

  • Virtual Community Music Day (Kids)

  • Center for Literary Arts Fiction Writing Workshop with Rita Bullwinkel (Lectures)

    • Buy Tickets
  • Small Business Saturday at Village (Business eLerts)

Best of the East Bay

2020

© 2020 Telegraph Media    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation