Thursday, March 13, 2008

Your Daily Lick: Oakland City Center Sounds

(Poignant Records)

By Nate Seltenrich
Thu, Mar 13, 2008 at 2:49 PM

A tame but enjoyable mix of jazz, blues, soul, and folk from performers in last summer's Oakland City Center concert series. Highlights include Danny Caron's "Hey Jimmy," Mo'Rockin Project's "Haku Haku," and Natasha Miller's "Don't Set Me Free." Proceeds benefit the Sophia Project.


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.

Most Popular Stories

Best of the East Bay


© 2020 Telegraph Media    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation