This is a past event.

Something C.O.O.L. - The Summer Cabaret Festival: Carly Ozard 

When: Mon., May 31, 7:30 p.m., Tue., June 1, 7:30 p.m., Wed., June 2, 8 p.m., Mon., June 7, 7:30 p.m., Tue., June 8, 7:30 p.m., Wed., June 9, 8 p.m., Mon., June 14, 7:30 p.m., Tue., June 15, 7:30 p.m., Wed., June 16, 8 p.m., Mon., June 21, 7:30 p.m., Tue., June 22, 7:30 p.m., Wed., June 23, 8 p.m., Thu., June 24, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Fri., June 25, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Sat., June 26, 6 & 10 p.m. and Sun., June 27, 3 p.m. 2010
Price: $10
featuring Carly Ozard

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.

History

Map

Calendar

Submit an event

Popular Events

  • Soul Power, a celebration of the life and legacy of James Brown (eLerts)

    • Friday, Dec 23
  • The Brainwashing of My Dad (Film)

  • Slotface (Rock & Pop)

Top Viewed Locations

© 2016 East Bay Express    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation