This is a past event.

Mountain Winery Concert Series 

When: May 24-Aug. 28 2013
w/ Juanes, Fri., May 24, 7:30 p.m., $96-$325; w/ Billy in Idol, Sun., May 26, 7:30 p.m., $79-$446; w/ Bill Cosby, Fri., May 31, 7:30 p.m., $105-$482; w/ Jewel, Sun., June 2, 7:30 p.m., $63-$482; w/ Beach Boys, Sun., June 9, 7:30 p.m., $35-$95; w/ Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo, Tue., June 11, 7:30 p.m., $49.50-$125; w/ Rodney Carrington, Fri., June 14, 7:30 p.m., $38.50-$58.50; w/ Boz Scaggs & Michael McDonald, Sat., June 15, 7:30 p.m., $45-$125; w/ Cyndi Lauper, Wed., June 19, 7:30 p.m., $35-$85; w/ The Fab Four-The Ultimate Tribute, Sat., June 22, 7:30 p.m., $25.50-$49.50; w/ Barenaked Ladies/Ben Folds Five, Tue., June 25 and Wed., June 26 7:30 p.m., $69-$143.50; w/ Smokey Robinson, Thu., June 27, 7:30 p.m., $49.50-$99.50; w/ Erykah Badu, Sat., June 29, 7:30 p.m., $49.50-$99.50; w/ Ziggy Marley and Steel Pulse, July 5, 7:30 p.m., $49.50-$99.50; w/ YES, Sun., July 7, 7:30 p.m., $49.50-$89.50; w/ Railroad Earth and Bruce Hornsby and the Noisemakers, Mon., July 8, 7:30 p.m., $35-$95; w/ The Go-Go's and The B-52s, Tue., July 9, 7:30 p.m., $49.50 - $119.50; w/ Rodrigo y Gabriela, Wed., July 10, 7:30 p.m., $49.50-$89.50; w/ Smash Mouth, Sugar Ray, Gin Blossoms, Vertical Horizon, and Fastball, Thu., July 11, 6:30 p.m., $45-$85; w/ Creedence Clearwater Revisited and 38 Special, Tue., July 16, 7:30 p.m., $49.50-$99.50; w/ Big Head Todd and the Monsters, Soul Asylum, The Wailers, Matthew Sweet, Thu., July 18, 6:30 p.m., $35-$85; w/ David Byrne & St. Vincent, Sat., July 20, 7:30 p.m., $45-$125; w/ Jonny Lang and Robert Randolph & The Family Band, Sun., July 21, 7:30 p.m., $35-$65; w/ Jeff Bridges & The Abiders, Thu., July 25, 7:30 p.m., $39.50-$89.50; w/ Huey Lewis and The News, Sat., July 27, 7:30 p.m., $45-$99.50; w/ Ten Years After, Edgar Winter Band, Canned Heat, Rick Derringer, Pat Travers, Sun., July 28, 7:30 p.m., $35-$75; w/ Gipsy Kings, Tue., July 30, 7:30 p.m., $55-$149.50; w/ Styx, Thu., Aug. 1, 7:30 p.m., $49.50-$99.50, w/ Kenny Loggins, Fri., Aug. 2, 7:30 p.m., $35-$85; w/ Gladys Knight and The O'Jays, Sat. Aug. 3, 7:30 p.m., $59.50-$145; w/ Chicago, Tue., Aug. 6, 7:30 p.m., $46-$126; w/ Lyle Lovett & his Large Band, Wed., Aug. 7, 7:30 p.m., $45-$95; w/ Los Lobos, Los Lonely Boys, and Alejandro Escovedo, Sun., Aug. 11, 7 p.m., $35-$85; w/ Michael Franti & Spearhead, Tue., Aug. 13, 7:30 p.m., $45-$85; w/ The Monkees, Mike Nesmith, Micky Dolenz, and Peter Tork; Wed., Aug. 14, 5:30 p.m., $49.50-$99.50; w/ Brandi Carlile, Thu., Aug. 15, 7:30 p.m., $37.50-$62.50; w/ Foreigner, Fri., Aug. 16, 7:30 p.m., $45-$95; w/ Straight No Chaser, Sat., Aug. 17, 7:30 p.m., $35-$59.50; w/ Chris Isaak, Sun., Aug. 18, 7:30 p.m., $49.50-$99.50; w/ Toad the Wet Sprocket and Grant Lee Buffalo, Thu., Aug. 22, 7:30 p.m., $37.50-$57.50; w/ George Thorogood and the Destroyers and Buddy Guy, Sun., Aug. 25, 7:30 p.m., $46-$96; w/ Peter Frampton and B. B. King, Wed., Aug. 28, 7:30 p.m., $59.50-$149.50

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.

History

Map

Calendar

Submit an event

Popular Events

  • The East Bay Rats 2016 West Oakland Motorcycle Review Party! (eLerts)

    • Sunday, Sept 4, 1 - 9PM
  • Brian Moran Trio (Jazz, Lounge, & Cabaret)

  • BECOME A MAKER at The Crucible! (eLerts)

    • New classes starting every week!

Top Viewed Locations

© 2016 East Bay Express    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation