This is a past event.

East 14th: True Tales of a Reluctant Player 

When: Fri., June 18, 9 p.m., Sun., June 20, 7 p.m., Sat., June 26, 8 p.m., Sun., June 27, 7 p.m., Fri., July 2, 9 p.m., Sat., July 3, 8 p.m., Fri., July 9, 9 p.m., Sun., July 11, 7 p.m., Fri., July 16, 9 p.m., Sun., July 18, 7 p.m., Sat., July 24, 8 p.m., Sun., July 25, 7 p.m., Sat., July 31, 8 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 1, 7 p.m. 2010
Price: $20-$35 sliding scale; Reserved seating $50
One-man show by Oakland native Don Reed.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.

History

Map

Calendar

Submit an event

Popular Events

  • The Crowden School Is Accepting Applications for Grades 4–8 (eLerts)

    • Next Info Session: Wednesday, Jan 18
  • Riches To Rags Comedy Show: Three Techies Turned Comedians (Comedy)

  • A Night at the Market – A Benefit for Bay Area Youth (eLerts)

    • Monday, Jan 23, 5-7PM
    • Buy Tickets

Top Viewed Locations

© 2017 East Bay Express    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation