This is a past event.

East 14th: True Tales of a Reluctant Player 

When: Fri., June 18, 9 p.m., Sun., June 20, 7 p.m., Sat., June 26, 8 p.m., Sun., June 27, 7 p.m., Fri., July 2, 9 p.m., Sat., July 3, 8 p.m., Fri., July 9, 9 p.m., Sun., July 11, 7 p.m., Fri., July 16, 9 p.m., Sun., July 18, 7 p.m., Sat., July 24, 8 p.m., Sun., July 25, 7 p.m., Sat., July 31, 8 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 1, 7 p.m. 2010
Price: $20-$35 sliding scale; Reserved seating $50
One-man show by Oakland native Don Reed.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Anonymous and pseudonymous comments will be removed.

History

Map

Calendar

Submit an event

Popular Events

  • Alameda Summer Art & Maker Fair Presented by Flax (Festivals, Fairs, and Road Trips)

    • Buy Tickets
  • Good Ol' Girls 6th Annual Film Screening: Frame by Frame (Film)

    • Buy Tickets
  • East Bay LGBTQ Parent-Child Playgroup [0-5 yrs] (LGBT)

    • Buy Tickets

© 2017 East Bay Express    All Rights Reserved
Powered by Foundation